Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

Courses offered in Ontario

Saturday 08 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm

Soft Tissue Release (Level 1) Kingston, ON

Click here for Registration on-line   STR (Level 1) WorkshopsWho should take this workshop?This workshop is extremely beneficial for any heath care professionals ...
Ontario
Saturday 14 September 2019 - Sunday 15 September 2019 09:00am - 05:00pm

A Biopsychosocial Framework for Manual Therapy, Movement and Exercise (Toronto)

A Biopsychosocial Framework for Manual Therapy, Movement and Exercise (Toronto) http://ericpurves.com Cost: $400 for early bird and $450 regular Equivalent to 7 Category ...
Ontario
Friday 20 September 2019 - Tuesday 24 September 2019 08:30am - 05:30pm

Dr. Vodder Basic MLD Course – Toronto, ON

Description of course: This is an intensive course involving extensive hands-on work. The basic strokes and their application to each body ...
Ontario
Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019 09:00am - 05:30pm

MET of Cervical Spine and Thorax Sep 28-29

Muscle Energy Technique of the Thorax and Cervical Spine is again steeped in practical tools where each segment of the ...
Ontario
Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019 08:00am - 05:30pm

Kinesio Taping (Day 1 & Day 2) Seminars- Windsor, ONT

Day 1: Teaches the unique qualities of Kinesio Tex Tape and its method related to human anatomy. Attendees will practice ...
Ontario
Saturday 19 October 2019 - Sunday 20 October 2019 08:00am - 05:30pm

Kinesio Taping (Day 1 & Day 2) Seminars- Ottawa, ONT

Description of course: Day 1: Teaches the unique qualities of Kinesio Tex Tape and its method related to human anatomy. ...
Ontario
Saturday 16 November 2019 - Sunday 17 November 2019 08:00am - 05:30pm

Kinesio Taping (Day 1 & Day 2) Seminars- Toronto, ONT

Day 1: Teaches the unique qualities of Kinesio Tex Tape and its method related to human anatomy. Attendees will practice ...
Ontario
Saturday 07 March 2020 02:00pm - 05:00pm

Meditation & the RMT

An exploration of how RMTs can use meditation to help with their work/life balance. This three hour presentation introduces some ...
Ontario
Tuesday 10 March 2020 09:00am - 12:00pm

Comply with Regulations

We cover all of the legislation that governs massage therapy in Ontario with emphasis on Scope, Misconduct, Controlled Acts, Standards ...
Ontario
Tuesday 10 March 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm

Privacy and Professionalism

RMTs are often called upon to communicate with other health professionals, lawyers or insurance companies.  This presentation looks at the ...
Ontario