Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Category View

 

 

  • North Vancouver Island
  • Central Vancouver Island
  • South Vancouver Island
  • Pacific Rim (West Coast Vancouver Island)
  • Greater Victoria
  • Gulf Islands & Discovery Islands
  • Coastal Inlets of British Columbia
  • Strait of Georgia

 

Sunday 29 March 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm

Clinical Record Keeping: A Hands-On Approach

Are your clinical records as good as they should be? Or as good as they could be? Learn how to make ...
Vancouver Island
Sunday 07 June 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm

Yoga Therapy for RMT’s

Date: Sunday June 7, 2020 Duncan, Vancouver Island BC Cost: $250 7 CEC credits Yoga Therapy is the specific application of ...
Vancouver Island
Saturday 27 June 2020 - Sunday 28 June 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm

Clinical Pain Science for the Low Back, Pelvis and Hips

This 2-day course will focus on how to use an evidence-based framework to achieve better outcomes in the treatment of ...
Vancouver Island
Saturday 26 September 2020 - Sunday 27 September 2020 08:30am - 04:30pm

SoundBody Therapy

Learning Outcomes: By the end of this 2-day course the therapist will be able to demonstrate their ability to: Identify and ...
Vancouver Island
Saturday 03 October 2020 - Sunday 04 October 2020 09:00am - 05:30pm

Thoracic spine and ribcage - Joint mobilizations, MET and End-Range Loading

This course is designed to address methods of assessment, treatment and remedial exercises for the thoracic spine, rib cage for ...
Vancouver Island
Learning Outcomes: By the end of this 2-day course the therapist will be able to demonstrate their ability to: Identify and work ...
Vancouver Island
Saturday 05 June 2021 - Sunday 06 June 2021 09:00am - 05:30pm

Intro to Visceral Manipulation

Introduction to Visceral Manipulation Instructor: Grace Dedinsky grace@vodderschool.com   Contact for more information
Vancouver Island
Saturday 18 September 2021 - Sunday 19 September 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm

Hot/Cold Therapeutic Stone Massage Course in Saanich

About the course The effectiveness of this technique lies in the use of heat as well as alternating temperature.  As R.M.T.’s ...
Vancouver Island
Monday 20 September 2021

SoundBody Therapy Fall 2021

SoundBody Therapy is divided into both Online portion AND a Hands on portion Online Training: 6 cecs divided over 2 zoom ...
Vancouver Island
Saturday 25 September 2021 - Sunday 26 September 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm

1/3: An Exploration of Fascia Through Integrated Palpation

In this course, I share how my training in osteopathy has guided my approach to treating fascia. One of the ...
Vancouver Island